Nintendo Direct Coming Wednesday [Over]

Nintendo announced a Nintendo Direct for Wednesday, April 17, 2013. This Nintendo Direct will cover Nintendo 3DS games. You can check the North American Direct here and the European Direct here.

UPDATE: Japan is holding a Direct as well, at the same time as the others. However, this Direct will also include information for Wii U, not just 3DS, unlike others. The long-awaited Wii U April update that everyone is waiting for rolls in next week, at least in Japan.

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

7:00 AM PDT (07:00)

7:00 AM MST (07:00)

8:00 AM MDT (08:00)

9:00 AM CDT (09:00)

10:00 AM EDT (10:00)

3:00 PM GMT (15:00)

4:00 PM CEST (16:00)

11:00 PM JST (23:00)

Thursday, April 18, 2013

12:00 AM AEST (00:00)

6 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Sup
Sup
April 16, 2013 3:46 AM

Why not a Wii U Nintendo Direct?

Vipsoccermaster
Vipsoccermaster
April 16, 2013 11:04 AM
Reply to  Sup

There isn’t one at this time yet.

Sup
Sup
April 16, 2013 2:06 PM

Hint hint Game And Wario.

Vipsoccermaster
Vipsoccermaster
April 16, 2013 5:49 PM
Reply to  Sup

Still no word for that. This Direct focuses on Nintendo 3DS, not the Nintendo Wii U. I know that there are some Wii U games that still need a release date. But we’re on 3DS at this time.

EDIT: Wii U information only applies to Japan.

Sup
Sup
April 17, 2013 4:03 AM

Lucky Japan:(

Gameguy1996
Gameguy1996
April 16, 2013 6:37 PM
Reply to  Sup

They could show some gameplay if there is about 5 minutes for Wii U on the North America Nintendo Direct.