Mario Party Legacy

NX Preview Trailer Coming Tomorrow Morning

Nintendo has announced that an NX preview trailer is set to released tomorrow morning at 7AM PT! Yes, this is real. Check for your time zone here:

October 20, 2016

  • 7 AM PDT
  • 10 AM EDT
  • 16:00 CEST
  • 23:00 JST

October 21, 2016

  • 00:00 AEDT

Nintendo has confirmed that the preview trailer is just that, a short three minute video the will give us our first look at Nintendo’s latest hardware. You can expect the video to be released on Nintendo’s YouTube channel here.

Let’s hear some thoughts and wild speculation in the comments below!

Michael Koczwara

Executive Editor and Founder of Mario Party Legacy. Head Administrator at the Mario Party Legacy Forum.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookYouTube

  • Spiny Bro

    And I need new underwear 😛

  • SpiderStaryu

    HOO

  • E.Gadd

    Exciting times ahead folks!

  • MagiKooper

    Excuse me for a moment………………………….*walks outside*

    THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • DerpyKong

    Welp, I WAS planning too sleep tonight.
    Now I’m forced to pull an all nighter due to the hype
    THX VOVLE! I mean…NINTENDO!

  • Mr. Luiginary

    Well, I’m gonna miss the trailer when it goes live because I’ll be in school, but here’s the thing…I DON’T CARE! They’re actually announcing it. There is hope after all.

  • Mr. Luiginary

    Also, I still keep missing live Nintendo trailers…BUT MY AIM IS GETTIN BETTER!