Mario Party Legacy

eShop Update: May 2016 Edition

Welcome to the monthly Nintendo eShop Update Edition, a series in which digital games can be downloaded from the Nintendo eShop on either Nintendo 3DS family of systems or the Wii U. Each month, there will be a new post for that month detailing all the updates the Nintendo eShop has for all things Nintendo for all four major regions! This month will cover all of May 2016. See a game you like to play? Purchase the game and download it to the system the game is on! Get My Nintendo Gold Points for rewards!

FRIDAY, MAY 27, 2016 UPDATE: Mario Hoops 3-on-3 available in Australia!


Friday, May 27

  • [AU] Mario Hoops 3-on-3 (DS -> Wii U)

Thursday, May 26

  • [NA] StarTropics (NES -> Wii U)
  • [NA] Zoda’s Revenge: StarTropics II (NES -> Wii U)
  • [EU] Mario Hoops 3-on-3 (DS -> Wii U)

Wednesday, May 25

  • [JP] Mario Kart DS (DS -> Wii U)

Saturday, May 21

  • [AU] Fire Emblem Fates (Birthright / Conquest) (3DS)

Friday, May 20

  • [EU] Fire Emblem Fates (Birthright / Conquest) (3DS)

Thursday, May 19

  • [NA] Pok├ęPark Wii: Pikachu’s Adventure (Wii -> Wii U)

Wednesday, May 18

  • [JP] Yoshi Touch & Go (DS -> Wii U)

Friday, May 13

  • [NA] Disney Art Academy (3DS)
  • [AU] Mario Strikers Charged (Wii -> Wii U)

Thursday, May 12

  • [NA] The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass (DS -> Wii U)
  • [EU] Mario Strikers Charged (Wii -> Wii U)

Wednesday, May 11

  • [JP] Mario Hoops 3-on-3 (DS -> Wii U)

Monday, May 9

  • [JP] Super Mario Kart (SNES -> New Nintendo 3DS/XL only)
  • [JP] Donkey Kong Country 3: Dixie Kong’s Double Trouble! (SNES -> New Nintendo 3DS/XL only)

Friday, May 6

  • [AU] Pocket Card Jockey (3DS)

Thursday, May 5

  • [NA/EU] Pocket Card Jockey (3DS)
  • [NA] Style Savvy (DS -> Wii U)
  • [NA] Super Punch-Out!! (SNES -> New Nintendo 3DS/XL only)

Monthly eShop Updates: April 2016 | May 2016

Christopher Warmuth

I am a 28 year old male who is a college student and enjoys playing Nintendo games. I am the main Site Administrator of Mario Party Legacy. If you need anything from me, you can reach me at the Mario Party Legacy Forum.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterLinkedInYouTube

  • Blobbo

    Mario Hoops 3-on-3 was my childhood.

  • Accj21

    When Japan gets Mario Hoops 3-on-3 and we get Style Savvy. Lucky Japanese.

  • I hope Nintendo ends with the regional thing on NX :'(

  • Geo Stelar

    Mario Hoops 3 on 3 was a great game
    I hope you guys in the Pal area like it